Cryptomonnaies

A cryptocurrency is a digital currency which aims to carry out transactions, while freeing itself from current trusted third parties such as banks for example. These cryptocurrencies can then be bought, sold or traded on specialized platforms such as Binance or Coinbase.

Buy Cryptocurrencies on Coinbase Buy Cryptocurrencies on Binance

More than 5000 cryptocurrencies to discover

 

Cryptomonnaie bitcoin

Bitcoin (BTC)

The world's leading cryptocurrency, the Bitcoin (BTC) is stored and traded securely over the internet using a digital ledger called a blockchain. On October 31, 2008, Satoshi Nakamoto (pseudonym) explains how digital currency works. A few months later, a first block is created in the digital register and a first transaction is carried out. Bitcoin then cost $ 0,0007.

Cryptomonnaie Ethereum

Ethereum (ETH)

The term Ethereum (ETH) is a cryptocurrency coupled with a decentralized computing platform. Developers can use the platform to build decentralized applications and issue new crypto-assets that qualify as Ethereum tokens.

Recurring questions related to Cryptocurrency

Discover all the technical jargon of Cryptocurrency and Blockchain.

An Altcoin is a different cryptocurrency from bitcoin.

Blockchain is a decentralized technology that works without central authority thanks to the users of the system. It allows the storage and dissemination of information in an ultra secure and inexpensive way. In the case of a public blockchain, everyone is free to consult the blockchain and verify its transactions. We can define a public blockchain as a public, anonymous and inviolable accounting register.

A godfather, a godson

Each registration is made from an affiliate link!
And believe me, it doesn't hurt anymore!

It is not easy to start this type of adventure when you have no experience in trading or in cryptocurrencies. This is why I allow myself to accompany you, to help you to configure your accounts between your broker (broker) and your trading robot, answer relevant questions and provide technical support when possible. If you can't find the affiliate link on some robots, it's because I don't want to mention it: either I'm auditing it right now, or I'm suspicious. In addition, you must be able to manage technical support and accompany your referrals correctly, so I do not take the risk of giving you referral links that do not seem to me to be more than 95% reliable.

Autotrade Gold 5.0
Broker regulated or unregulated
🥇 Capital min. ± $ 250

Crypto Autotrade
Broker ASIC registered
🥇 Min. ± 1300$

Autotrade Oil
Coming soon
Waiting on Pansaka

Autotrade Forex
Coming soon
Waiting on Pansaka

CopyTrade Expert
Available end of 2022
Waiting on Pansaka

Golden Way
Gold Investment
capital min. ± €50

Kucoin bots
Broker Kucoin
capital min. ±$10

Cryptomonnaies

Une cryptomonnaie est une monnaie numérique qui a pour but d’effectuer des transactions, tout en se libérant des tiers de confiance actuels tels que les banques par exemple. Ces cryptomonnaies peuvent ensuite être achetées, vendues ou échangées sur des plateformes spécialisées comme Binance ou Coinbase.

Acheter des Cryptomonnaies sur Coinbase Acheter des Cryptomonnaies sur Binance

Plus de 5000 cryptomonnaies à découvrir

 

Cryptomonnaie bitcoin

Bitcoin (BTC)

Première cryptomonnaie mondiale, le Bitcoin (BTC) est stocké et échangé de manière sécurisée sur Internet à l'aide d'un registre numérique appelé blockchain. Le 31 octobre 2008, Satoshi Nakamoto (pseudonyme) explique le fonctionnement de la monnaie numérique. Quelques mois plus tard, un premier bloc est créé dans le registre numérique et une première transaction est réalisée. Le bitcoin coûtait alors 0,0007$.

Cryptomonnaie ethereum

Ethereum (ETH)

Le terme Ethereum (ETH) est une cryptomonnaie doublée d'une plateforme informatique décentralisée. Les développeurs peuvent utiliser la plateforme pour créer des applications décentralisées et émettre de nouveaux crypto-actifs qualifiés de jetons Ethereum.

Questions récurrentes liées à la Cryptomonnaie

Découvrez tout le jargon technique de la Cryptomonnaie et de la Blockchain.

Un Altcoin est une cryptomonnaie différente du bitcoin.

La Blockchain est une technologie décentralisée qui fonctionne sans autorité centrale grâce aux utilisateurs du système. Elle permet le stockage et la diffusion d’informations de manière ultra sécurisée et peu couteux. Dans le cas d’une blockchain publique, chacun est libre de consulter la blockchain et d’en vérifier les transactions. On peut définir une blockchain publique comme un registre comptable public, anonyme et inviolable.

Bons plans / Remises / ICO...

Obtenez des remises ou des conseils pour se positionner avant tout le monde.

Un parrain, un filleul

Chaque inscription est réalisée à partir d'un lien de parrainage !
Et croyez-moi, cela n'est pas plus mal !

Il n'est pas simple de commencer ce type d'aventure quand vous n'avez aucune expérience en trading et en cryptomonnaies. C'est pourquoi, je me permets de vous accompagner, de vous aider à paramétrer vos comptes entre votre broker (courtier) et votre robot de trading, de répondre à l'ensemble de vos questions et faire office de support technique.

Autotrade Gold 4.0
Broker non régulé
🥇 Capital min. ± 250 $

Autotrade Pétrole
Disponible aout 2021
En cours de tests

Autotrade Forex
Disponible aout 2021
En cours de tests

Smartxbot / Net 89
Broker non régulé
Capital min. : 600 $