Ecosystem cryptocurrencies Binance

Discover some altcoins of the ecosystem Binance and its Binance SmartChain.

Binance BNB
BNB

Binance Coin

Le Binance Coin, more commonly known by its BNB ticker, is a utility token specially created for use within the ecosystem of Binance, the largest exchange in the world. Every 3 months, Binance pledged to use 20% of its profits to buy BNB at market price and to destroy these tokens in a “burn” process. This token burn system leads to periodic reductions in its total supply and was decided in advance in the project whitepaper. Discover our Tutorial Binance.

Band protocol
BAND

Band protocol

Band Protocol is a cross-chain data oracle platform that aggregates and connects real-world data and APIs to smart contracts. Blockchains are excellent for immutable storage and deterministic and verifiable calculations. However, they cannot access reliable real-world information available outside of their networks. Band Protocol enhances the functionality of smart contracts by giving them access to reliable data without any central point of failure. Decentralized finance applications need price feeds on the token exchange and loan guarantee process. With the price oracle built into Band Protocol, developers can build DeFi with absolute peace of mind that the price feeds they use are robust and tamper-proof.

Chainlink Link
LINK

chainlink

Chainlink's decentralized oracle network provides reliable and tamper-proof inputs and outputs for complex smart contracts on any blockchain. Chainlink dramatically expands the capacity of smart contracts by enabling access to real-world data, events, payments and more without sacrificing the guarantees of security and reliability inherent in blockchain technology. Chainlink is an open source technology developed collectively by a large community of developers, researchers and users who share the goal of making Chainlink a public good for the benefit of the entire blockchain ecosystem.

Dodo
DODO

Dodo

DODO is a liquidity protocol powered by the Proactive Market Maker (PMM) algorithm and designed for capital efficiency. DODO's contract replaceable liquidity is comparable to centralized exchanges (CEX). DODO offers a low barrier to entry and painless token issuance mechanism for long tail assets.

PancakeSwap CAKE
CAKE

Pancake swap

PancakeSwap is a DEX based on Binance Smart Chain launched by anonymous developers. It looks a bit like Ethereum's SushiSwap (community governance, ability to farm liquidity provider tokens), but also has a lot of other features in it that let you earn rewards. PancakeSwap is the biggest AMM project on Binance Smart Chain (BSC) with some innovative features.

CREAM
CREAM

Cream

...

Venus XVS
Xvs

Venus

Venus activates the world's first decentralized stablecoin, VAI, based on Binance Smart Chain which is supported by a basket of stable coins and crypto assets without centralized control. Funds held under the protocol may earn APYs depending on market demand for that asset. Interest is earned by the block and can be used as collateral to borrow assets or to strike stablecoins. You can now tokenize your assets using the smart chain Binance and receive portable vTokens that you can freely move to a cold room, transfer to other users, and more.

Parsiq PRQ
PRQ

Parsik

Monitor all activity. Easily create automation connections between blockchains and applications with our quick monitoring wizard. For small businesses and personal users, PARSIQ keeps Smart-Triggers organized and accessible. Large enterprises have a dedicated infrastructure and have the flexibility to fully customize their monitoring applications. PARSIQ provides all the necessary delivery transports based on your specific needs, from emails to smart refrigerator screen notifications. Whether it's a simple alert, an informational message, or the resulting raw data, you are responsible for how you want to receive your notifications.

Ontology ONT
ONT

Ontology

...

Certik CTK
CTK

certik

...

Beefy Finance BIFI
BIFI

BeefyFinance

...

DFI Money YFII
YFIIA

DFI Money

...

Dego Finance
DEGO

Dego Finance

...

A godfather, a godson

Each registration is made from an affiliate link!
And believe me, it doesn't hurt anymore!

It is not easy to start this type of adventure when you have no experience in trading or crypto currencies. This is why I allow myself to accompany you, to help you to configure your accounts between your broker (broker) and your trading robot, answer relevant questions and provide technical support when possible. If you can't find the referral link on some robots, it's because I don't want to mention it: either I'm analyzing it right now, or I'm suspicious. In addition, you must be able to manage technical support and accompany your referrals correctly, so I do not take the risk of giving you referral links that do not seem to me to be more than 95% reliable.

Autotrade Gold 5.0
Broker ASIC registered
🥇 Capital min. ± $ 250

Crypto Autotrade
Broker regulated or unregulated
🥇 Min. ± 1300$

Autotrade Oil
Available end of 2022
Waiting on Pansaka

Autotrade Forex
Coming soon
Waiting on Pansaka

CopyTrade Expert
Available end of 2022
Waiting on Pansaka

Golden Way
Purchase of gold bars
capital min. ± €50

Kucoin bots
Broker Kucoin
capital min. ±$10

Cryptomonnaies de l'écosystème Binance

Découvrez quelques altcoins de l'écosystème Binance et de sa Binance SmartChain.

Binance BNB
BNB

Binance Coin

Le Binance Coin, plus communément nommé par son ticker BNB, est un utility token spécialement créé pour être utilisé au sein de l'écosystème de Binance, le plus important exchange au monde. Tous les 3 mois, Binance s'est engagé à utiliser 20% de ses bénéfices pour acheter des BNB au cours du marché et à détruire ces tokens dans un processus de « burn ». Ce système de burn de tokens conduit à des réductions périodiques de son approvisionnement total et a été décidé à l'avance dans le whitepaper du projet. Découvrez notre Tutoriel Binance.

Band Protocol
BAND

Band Protocol

Band Protocol est une plateforme oracle de données inter-chaînes qui agrège et connecte des données et des API du monde réel à des contrats intelligents. Les blockchains sont excellentes pour le stockage immuable et les calculs déterministes et vérifiables. Cependant, ils ne peuvent pas accéder aux informations fiables du monde réel disponibles en dehors de leurs réseaux. Band Protocol améliore les fonctionnalités des contrats intelligents en leur donnant accès à des données fiables sans aucun point central de défaillance. Les applications de financement décentralisé ont besoin de flux de prix sur le processus d'échange de jetons et de garantie de prêt. Avec l'oracle de prix intégré à Band Protocol, les développeurs peuvent créer DeFi avec une tranquillité d'esprit absolue que les flux de prix qu'ils utilisent sont robustes et infalsifiables.

Chainlink Link
LINK

Chainlink

Le réseau oracle décentralisé de Chainlink fournit des entrées et des sorties fiables et inviolables pour des contrats intelligents complexes sur n'importe quelle blockchain. Chainlink étend considérablement la capacité des contrats intelligents en permettant l'accès aux données du monde réel, aux événements, aux paiements et plus encore sans sacrifier les garanties de sécurité et de fiabilité inhérentes à la technologie blockchain. Chainlink est une technologie open source développée collectivement par une grande communauté de développeurs, de chercheurs et d'utilisateurs qui partagent l'objectif de faire de Chainlink un bien public au profit de l'ensemble de l'écosystème de la blockchain.

Dodo
DODO

Dodo

DODO est un protocole de liquidité alimenté par l'algorithme Proactive Market Maker (PMM) et conçu pour l'efficacité du capital. La liquidité remplaçable par contrat de DODO est comparable aux bourses centralisées (CEX). DODO propose un mécanisme d'émission de jetons à faible barrière à l'entrée et sans douleur pour les actifs à longue traîne.

PancakeSwap CAKE
CAKE

PancakeSwap

PancakeSwap est un DEX basé sur Binance Smart Chain lancé par des développeurs anonymes. Cela ressemble un peu au SushiSwap d'Ethereum (gouvernance communautaire, possibilité de cultiver des jetons de fournisseur de liquidité), mais intègre également de nombreuses autres fonctionnalités qui vous permettent de gagner des récompenses. PancakeSwap est le plus grand projet AMM sur Binance Smart Chain (BSC) avec quelques fonctionnalités innovantes.

CREAM
CREAM

Cream

...

Venus XVS
XVS

Venus

Venus active le premier stablecoin décentralisé au monde, VAI, basé sur Binance Smart Chain qui est soutenu par un panier de pièces stables et d'actifs cryptographiques sans contrôle centralisé. Les fonds détenus dans le cadre du protocole peuvent gagner des APY en fonction de la demande du marché pour cet actif. Les intérêts sont gagnés par le bloc et peuvent être utilisés comme garantie pour emprunter des actifs ou pour frapper des pièces stables. Vous pouvez désormais tokeniser vos actifs en utilisant la chaîne intelligente Binance et recevoir des vTokens portables que vous pouvez déplacer librement vers une chambre froide, transférer à d'autres utilisateurs, et plus encore.

PArsiq PRQ
PRQ

Parsiq

Surveillez toute activité. Créez facilement des connexions d'automatisation entre les blockchains et les applications avec notre assistant de surveillance rapide. Pour les petites entreprises et les utilisateurs personnels, PARSIQ garde les Smart-Triggers organisés et accessibles. Les grandes entreprises disposent d'une infrastructure dédiée et ont la possibilité de personnaliser entièrement leurs applications de surveillance. PARSIQ fournit tous les transports de livraison nécessaires en fonction de vos besoins spécifiques, des e-mails aux notifications sur écran intelligent du réfrigérateur. Qu'il s'agisse d'une simple alerte, d'un message informatif ou des données brutes résultantes, vous êtes responsable de la manière dont vous souhaitez recevoir vos notifications.

Ontology ONT
ONT

Ontology

...

Certik CTK
CTK

Certik

...

Beefy Finance BIFI
BIFI

Beefy Finance

...

DFI Money YFII
YFII

DFI Money

...

Dego Finance
DEGO

Dego Finance

...

Un parrain, un filleul

Chaque inscription est réalisée à partir d'un lien de parrainage !
Et croyez-moi, cela n'est pas plus mal !

Il n'est pas simple de commencer ce type d'aventure quand vous n'avez aucune expérience en trading et en cryptomonnaies. C'est pourquoi, je me permets de vous accompagner, de vous aider à paramétrer vos comptes entre votre broker (courtier) et votre robot de trading, de répondre à l'ensemble de vos questions et faire office de support technique.

Autotrade Gold 4.0
Broker non régulé
🥇 Capital min. ± 250 $

Autotrade Pétrole
Disponible aout 2021
En cours de tests

Autotrade Forex
Disponible aout 2021
En cours de tests