Trading robots

Trading Robots & Cryptocurrencies

The business model of trading companies offers investors the opportunity to participate in the financial markets of currencies, commodities, precious metals and cryptocurrencies. With the trading robots on offer, you don't need any experience or skills in finance or IT development. So let the trading algorithms take care of your capital intelligently and carefully, we have selected them for that.


Out of benevolence, I will guide you and answer your questions but keep in mind that the risks of loss are just as important as the accumulated gains. Only invest the amount you are prepared to lose. Start and test our robots with a little seed capital to understand their strategy.




robot without stock market knowledge

No knowledge required

Generate automatic passive income by investing prudently.



passive income with forex

Almost nothing to do!

Sign up, deposit your funds and let the robots trade for you.

regular earnings available immediately

Regular earnings

Collect your earnings regularly and all of your funds at all times.

Trading robots and opportunities

Trading robots tested for several months, reliable and efficient

Since trading ceased to be the prerogative of experts, trading robots have invaded the Internet and allow individuals to generate financial gains. These robots have become popular for trading automatically, in place of their users, saving them precious time. As there are so many scams out there, we test, analyze and recommend some trading bots more than others.

Autotrade Gold Trading robot
Reliable robot

AutoTrade Gold 5.0 🏆

It is designed to trade the XAU / USD pair with low risk management and short term scalping strategy. Scalping dedicated to the gold market.

✅ Autotrade Gold 5.0
Autotrade Oil Trading Robot
Available in August

AutoTrade Oil

It is designed to trade the oil market. Autotrade Oil will aim to bet up or down depending on the price of a barrel of oil.

✅ Autotrade Oil
Autotrade Forex Trading Robot
Available in August

AutoTrade Forex

AutoTrade Forex is an Indonesian currency market based trading robot. Autotrade Forex will be available during the summer of 2021.

✅ Autotrade Forex
Smartxbot Trading robot
Mistrust

Smartxbot / Net 89

Designed to trade the EUR / USD pair, the primary mode of operation of Net 89 is based on trending and trading short positions in the direction of price movement.

Smartxbot / Net89
Ovnitrade Trading Robot
Inconclusive

Ovnitrade

Discover 3 robots specialized in scalping and day trading supervised by 12 professional traders and trading the main monetary currencies.

❌ Ovnitrade
Goldin Way
Under test

Goldin Way

System of purchasing gold and diamonds with subscription of contracts for Networkers.

Goldin Way
Coved Trading Robot
To avoid

Coved

Designed to trade the EUR / USD pair, Coved is one of the best software combined with artificial intelligence and one of the most advanced risk management technologies.

❌ Coved
Crushtip Trading Robot
To avoid

Crushtip

It is designed to trade the EUR / USD pair with low risk management and a short term scalping strategy.

❌ Crushtip
Elitrob Trading Robot
To avoid

Elitrob

Designed to trade multiple currency pairs, Elitrob continuously analyzes the Forex market, looking for key institutional levels and areas with high trading probability.

❌ Elitrob
Bit Robot Trading Robot
scam

Bit robot

It is designed to trade multiple currency pairs and crypto under a scalping and day trading strategy.

❌ Bit Robot
AI Marketing
Suspicion Ponzi

AI Marketing

Advertising-based cashback system.

❌ AI Marketing


Even the best traders rely on robots to trigger their orders in the markets.

They are faster, calculate faster, and are devoid of emotions.



Automatic trading robots are automated systems that operate according to parameters or schedules set by their teams of traders. Once connected to your trading account, the robot will automatically take positions in the financial markets without any human intervention, which eliminates errors caused by human emotions.

These software have been designed with the aim of automating the trading process and achieving sustainable profits, with a good risk / return ratio. These advanced algorithms combined with artificial intelligence constantly analyze the market, automatically open and close trades with good fund management (maximum drawdown of 3%), using instructions based on mathematical, statistical and market specific indicators. scholarship holder.

PTSDI, just like NET89 / SMARTXBOT have developed several partnerships with various experts in the field of automated trading.

Each robot has its own trading strategy. They are constantly monitored, updated and optimized by a team of professional traders.

This continuous optimization process is essential to ensure long-term performance results. The Forex market is a very fluid and constantly changing environment. This level of optimization ensures that the algorithms stay on top and that everything is working as it should.

"If you are new to the world of trading robots, take my advice: bet the money you do not need, let the trader then collect your winnings until you get your initial bet. After that, only Bonus. "

Personal financial strategy

Use the Combo
Robot / Crypto / Stacking.

Here is one of my totally personal investment strategies, allowing to generate passive income while diversifying as much as possible:

Use one or more trading robots by depositing funds with brokers respective.

With the gains generated, buy cryptocurrencies on the main exchanges (Binance, Coinbase or even Crypto.com).

Trade then keep your cryptomonnaies in order to earn monthly interest and / or buy everyday products and services with your Crypto or Binance Card (food shopping, hairdresser, gasoline, subscriptions and leisure ...

algorithmic crypto trading
Technical support Autotrade Gold

Stable and efficient trading robots

Invest and diversify

Learn more about trading robots

4 questions / answers

Investing in a trading robot is an increasingly popular approach that can prove to be very profitable. Thus, high frequency trading constitutes almost half of the orders placed in France and 70% of the orders placed in the USA. These figures clearly show the effectiveness of this type of financial investment.

Several advantages are to be noted with trading robots:
- first of all, they make it possible to generate a better valuation of the assets, the prices adapt continuously to the market demand
- the market becomes more liquid, easier to buy and sell
- they reduce trading costs for both companies and individuals

Today we are talking about several types of investors using automatic trading robots:

People seeking to diversify their source of income
More and more individuals wish to engage in trading in order to generate additional income. Trading robots are in this case a very good alternative because they allow investing in trading without having as many skills as professionals.

Professional traders
We find a growing number of traders who use trading robots, as is the case with the robots that I present to you on the current website. Indeed, automated trading requires less work while allowing to generate substantial income. Traders are still careful to select quality trading robots that offer profitable and thoughtful signals.

Regulars of financial investment
Investors are constantly on the lookout for opportunities to diversify their capital. Trading robots are a technique that increasingly attracts this type of profile. Indeed, when these investors come across good robots, they do not hesitate to invest substantial sums.

Safety
My goal is to support you in registering the robots presented. Through my site, I only show you trading robots that I have analyzed for many, many weeks. Of course, there is always a risk because, let us remember, each trading robot remains a risky investment and can therefore generate losses.

Transparency
I provide you with all the information you need to get started in automatic trading, in complete transparency. The goal is for you to know exactly what you are getting into without any unpleasant surprises upon arrival.

Follow us!
Throughout my life, I have always been keen to share in order to allow those around me to progress. It's a bit the same with the site Robots-Trading.fr. The simple fact of knowing that I am participating in the development of your project is a real satisfaction for me.

Passion
Trading and cryptocurrencies have become a real passion for several years now. I have spent many, many hours analyzing these new markets and the new sources of investment that result from them. Now my goal is to share this passion with you so that you can enjoy it.

Today there are several types of trading robots. The profile of these robots varies according to market developments. Thus, some markets are rather stable while others will have more pronounced trends, more volatility.

Trading robots with a neutral trend (range)
The so-called Range trading robots focus more specifically on markets that are stable and not very volatile. These trading robots depend on a technical indicator (a chain of points allowing stock market analysis to predict how prices will evolve). The Range trading robot will examine these technical indicators on an ongoing basis and take buy and sell actions when the market becomes overbought or oversold.

Trading robots for trend following
This type of trading robot will make sure to spot the trends that are issued on the market by opening positions that follow the dominant trend thereof. Thus, each time the robot detects a trend that can be profitable, it will open or close positions. Note that it only takes into account signals that are not against the trend.

High Frequency Trading Robots (THF)
They are the most competitive trading robots. They are mostly created by financial institutes. They are able to carry out orders in just a few seconds (scalping). The purpose of high frequency trading is to exploit small regular fluctuations.

A godfather, a godson

Each registration is made from a referral link!
And believe me, it doesn't hurt anymore!

It is not easy to start this type of adventure when you have no previous trading and cryptocurrency experience. That is why, I allow myself to accompany you, to help you set up your accounts between your broker (broker) and your trading robot, answer all of your questions and provide technical support.

Autotrade Gold 5.0
Broker regulated
🥇 Capital min. ± $ 250

Autotrade Oil
Coming soon
Waiting at Pansaka

Autotrade Forex
Coming soon
Waiting at Pansaka

Autotrade Crypto
Not available
No information to date

Robots de trading

Robots de Trading & Cryptomonnaies

Le modèle économique des sociétés de trading offre aux investisseurs la possibilité de participer aux marchés financiers des devises, des matières premières, des métaux précieux et des cryptomonnaies. Avec les robots de trading proposés, vous n'avez pas besoin d'expérience, ni de compétences dans le domaine de la finance ou du développement informatique. Laissez donc les algorithmes de trading se charger de votre capital intelligemment et prudemment, nous les avons sélectionné pour cela.


Par bienveillance, je vous guiderai et répondrai à vos questions mais gardez à l'esprit que les risques de perte sont tout aussi importants que les gains accumulés. N'investissez que le montant que vous êtes prêt à perdre. Commencez et testez nos robots avec un petit capital de départ pour comprendre leur stratégie.




robot sans connaissance boursiere

Aucune connaissance requise

Générez des revenus passifs automatiques en investissant prudemment.



revenu passif avec le forex

Presque rien à faire !

Inscrivez-vous, déposez vos fonds et laissez trader les robots à votre place.

gains réguliers disponible de suite

Gains réguliers

Récupérez vos gains régulièrement et l'ensemble de vos fonds à tout moment.

Robots de trading et opportunités

Des robots de trading testés plusieurs mois, fiables et performants

Depuis que le trading a cessé d’être l’apanage des experts, des robots de trading ont envahi Internet et permettent de générer des gains financiers aux particuliers. Ces robots sont devenus populaires pour trader automatiquement, à la place de leurs utilisateurs, leur faisant gagner un temps précieux. Comme il existe de très nombreuses arnaques sur le sujet, nous testons, analysons et conseillons certains bots de trading plus que d'autres.

Autotrade Gold Robot de trading
Robot fiable

AutoTrade Gold 5.0 🏆

Il est conçu pour négocier la paire XAU / USD avec une gestion à faible risque et une stratégie de scalping à court terme. Scalping dédié au marché de l'or.

✅ Autotrade Gold 5.0
Autotrade Oil Robot de trading
Disponible en Aout

AutoTrade Oil

Il est conçu pour trader le marché du pétrole. Autotrade Oil aura pour objectif de parier à la hausse ou à la baisse en fonction du prix du baril du pétrole.

✅ Autotrade Oil
Autotrade Forex Robot de trading
Disponible en Aout

AutoTrade Forex

AutoTrade Forex est un robot de trading indonésien basé sur le marché des devises. Autotrade Forex sera disponible durant l'été 2021.

✅ Autotrade Forex
Smartxbot Robot de trading
Méfiance

Smartxbot / Net 89

Conçu pour négocier la paire EUR / USD, le principal mode de fonctionnement de Net 89 est basé sur la tendance et le trading de positions courtes dans le sens du mouvement des prix.

Smartxbot / Net89
Ovnitrade Robot de trading
Non concluant

Ovnitrade

Découvrez 3 robots spécialisés en scalping et day trading supervisés par 12 traders professionnels et tradant les principales devises monétaires.

❌ Ovnitrade
Golden Way
En cours de test

Golden Way

Système d'achat d'or et de diamants avec souscription de contrats pour Networkers.

Golden Way
Coved Robot de trading
A éviter

Coved

Conçu pour échanger la paire EUR / USD, Coved est l’un des meilleurs logiciels combiné avec de l’intelligence artificielle et l’une des technologies de gestion des risques les plus avancées.

❌ Coved
Crushtip Robot de trading
A éviter

Crushtip

Il est conçu pour négocier la paire EUR / USD avec une gestion à faible risque et une stratégie de scalping à court terme.

❌ Crushtip
Elitrob Robot de trading
A éviter

Elitrob

Conçu pour négocier plusieurs paires de devises, Elitrob analyse en permanence le marché du Forex, à la recherche de niveaux institutionnels clés et de zones à forte probabilité de trading.

❌ Elitrob
Bit Robot Robot de trading
Arnaque

Bit Robot

Il est conçu pour négocier plusieurs paire de devises et de la crypto sous une stratégie de scalping et day trading.

❌ Bit Robot
AI Marketing
Soupçon Ponzi

AI Marketing

Système de cashback basé sur la publicité.

❌ AI Marketing


Même les meilleurs traders s'appuient sur les robots pour déclencher leurs ordres sur les marchés.

Ils sont plus rapides, calculent plus vite et sont dépourvus d'émotions.



Les robots de trading automatiques sont des systèmes automatisés qui fonctionnent selon les paramètres ou les programmes définis par leurs équipes de traders. Une fois connecté à votre compte de trading, le robot prendra automatiquement des positions sur les marchés financiers sans aucune intervention humaine, ce qui élimine les erreurs causées par les émotions humaines.

Ces logiciels ont été conçus dans le but d’automatiser le processus de trading et de réaliser des bénéfices durables, avec un bon rapport risque / rendement. Ces algorithmes avancés combinés à de l’intelligence artificielle analysent constamment le marché, ouvrent et clôturent automatiquement les transactions avec une bonne gestion des fonds (drawdown maximum de 3%), en utilisant des instructions basées sur des indicateurs mathématiques, statistiques et spécifiques du marché boursier.

PTSDI, tout comme NET89 / SMARTXBOT ont développé plusieurs partenariats avec différents experts dans le domaine du trading automatisé.

Chaque robot a sa propre stratégie de trading. Ils sont constamment surveillés, mis à jour et optimisés par une équipe de traders professionnels.

Ce processus d’optimisation continu est essentiel afin d’assurer des résultats performants à long terme. Le marché du Forex est un environnement très fluide et en constante évolution. Ce niveau d’optimisation garantit que les algorithmes restent au top et que tout fonctionne comme il se doit.

"Si vous débutez dans l'univers des robots de trading, suivez mon conseil : misez l'argent que vous n'avez pas besoin, laissez trader puis récupérez vos gains jusqu'à récupérer votre mise de départ. Après ce n'est que du Bonus."

Stratégie financière personnelle

Utiliser le Combo
Robot / Crypto / Stacking.

Voici l'une de mes stratégies d'investissement totalement personnelle, permettant de générer des revenus passifs tout en se diversifiant au maximum :

Utilisez un ou plusieurs robots de trading en déposant les fonds chez les brokers respectifs.

Avec les gains générés, achetez des cryptomonnaies sur les principales plateformes d'échanges (Binance, Coinbase ou encore Crypto.com).

Tradez puis conservez vos cryptomonnaies afin de gagner des intérêts mensuels et/ou achetez les produits et services du quotidien avec votre Crypto ou Binance Card (courses alimentaires, coiffeur, essence, abonnements et loisirs...

crypto trading algorithmique
Support technique Autotrade Gold

Des robots de trading stables et performants

Investir et se diversifier

Apprenez en un peu plus sur les robots de trading

4 questions / réponses

Investir dans un robot trading est une approche de plus en plus populaire qui peut se révéler très profitable. Ainsi, le trading à haute fréquence constitue près de la moitié des ordres passés en France et 70% des ordres passés aux USA. Ces chiffres montrent clairement l’efficacité de ce type d’investissement financier.

Plusieurs avantages sont à noter avec les robots de trading :
- tout d’abord, ils permettent de générer une meilleure valorisation des actifs, les prix s'adapte de manière continue à la demande du marché
- le marché devient plus liquide, facilité d'achat et de revente
- ils diminuent les coûts de trading tant pour les sociétés que pour les particuliers

On relate aujourd’hui plusieurs types d’investisseurs ayant recours aux robots de trading automatiques :

Les personnes cherchant à diversifier leur source de revenus
De plus en plus de particuliers souhaitent se lancer dans le trading dans le but de générer un revenu complémentaire. Les robots de trading sont dans ce cas une très bonne alternative car ils permettent d’investir dans le trading sans pour autant disposer d’autant de compétences que des professionnels.

Les traders professionnels
On retrouve un nombre croissant de traders qui utilisent les robots de trading, comme c’est le cas avec les robots que je vous présente sur le site internet actuel. En effet, le trading automatisé nécessite moins de travail tout en permettant de générer des revenus conséquents. Les traders font tout de même attention à sélectionner des robots de trading de qualité proposant des signaux rentables et réfléchis.

Les habitués de l’investissement financier
Les investisseurs sont constamment à l'affût d’opportunités pour diversifier leur capital. Les robots de trading sont une technique qui attire de plus en plus ce type de profil. En effet, lorsque ces investisseurs tombent sur de bons robots, ils n’hésitent pas à investir des sommes conséquentes.

Sûreté
Mon objectif est de vous épauler dans l'inscription des robots présentés. A travers mon site, je vous expose seulement des robots de trading que j’ai analysé pendant de très nombreuses semaines. Bien sûr, il existe toujours un risque car, rappelons-le, chaque robot de trading demeure un investissement à risque et peut donc générer des pertes.

Transparence
Je vous communique toutes les informations nécessaires pour vous lancer dans le trading automatique et ce en toute transparence. Le but est que vous sachiez exactement dans quoi vous vous lancez sans aucune mauvaise surprise à l’arrivée.

Partage
Tout au long de ma vie, il m’a toujours tenu à coeur de partager pour permettre à mon entourage de progresser. C’est un peu la même chose avec le site Robots-Trading.fr. Le simple fait de savoir que je participe au développement de votre projet est pour moi une réelle satisfaction.

Passion
Le trading et les crypto-monnaies sont devenus une véritable passion depuis maintenant plusieurs années. J’ai passé de très nombreuses heures à analyser ces nouveaux marchés et les nouvelles sources d’investissement qui en découlent. Maintenant, mon but est de vous partager cette passion pour que vous puissiez en profiter.

On retrouve aujourd’hui plusieurs types de robots de trading. Le profil de ces robots varie en fonction des évolutions de marchés. Ainsi, certains marchés sont plutôt stables alors que d’autres vont avoir des tendances plus prononcées, plus de volatilité.

Les robots de trading à tendance neutre (range)
Les robots de trading dits Range se focalisent plus spécifiquement sur les marchés qui sont stables et assez peu volatils. Ces robots de trading dépendent d’un indicateur technique (un enchaînement de points permettant une analyse des titres boursiers afin de prédire la manière dont vont évoluer les cours). Le robot de trading Range va examiner ces indicateurs techniques de manière continue et réaliser des actions d’achat et de vente lorsque le marché devient suracheté ou survendu.

Les robots de trading pour le suivi de tendance
Ce type de robot de trading va faire en sorte de repérer les tendances qui sont émises sur le marché en ouvrant des positions qui suivent la tendance dominante de celui-ci. Ainsi, à chaque fois que le robot décèle une tendance qui peut se révéler profitable, il va réaliser une ouverture ou une fermeture de positions. A noter qu’il prend en compte seulement des signaux qui ne sont pas contre tendance.

Les robots de trading à haute fréquence (THF)
Ce sont les robots de trading les plus compétitifs. Ils sont majoritairement créés par des instituts financiers. Ils sont en capacité de réaliser des ordres en à peine quelques secondes (scalping). Le trading à haute fréquence a pour finalité l’exploitation de petites fluctuations régulières.

Un parrain, un filleul

Chaque inscription est réalisée à partir d'un lien de parrainage !
Et croyez-moi, cela n'est pas plus mal !

Il n'est pas simple de commencer ce type d'aventure quand vous n'avez aucune expérience en trading et en cryptomonnaies. C'est pourquoi, je me permets de vous accompagner, de vous aider à paramétrer vos comptes entre votre broker (courtier) et votre robot de trading, de répondre à l'ensemble de vos questions et faire office de support technique.

Autotrade Gold 5.0
Broker régulé
🥇 Capital min. ± 250 $

Autotrade Pétrole
Bientôt disponible
En attente chez Pansaka

Autotrade Forex
Bientôt disponible
En attente chez Pansaka

Autotrade Crypto
Non disponible
Aucune information à ce jour