Investment

Buy some gold ingots with your cryptocurrencies

Quick registration. Multiply by 2 your initial investment over 12 months. Golden Way is a company based in Dubai and managed by Olesia Galusha, a Ukrainian businesswoman specializing in gold trading for more than 25 years. Golden Way attracts more and more investors and Network Marketing professionals by rewarding them with bonuses of 3 to 5% per week. In addition to bank transfer and payment in CB, you can buy gold bars and certificates in crypto: Bitcoin, Ethereum or Tether USD.

Register on GoldenWay Log in GoldenWay


Goldin Way Gold Investment Gold Dubai MLM

gold and diamond mine

Minimum investment

x

Total profit for the year

affiliate programs


Like any risky investment, only invest or buy gold bullion with amounts you don't need to live on.
Following the current economic changes and the cleaning of fake accounts, the management has taken some decisions until the beginning of May 2023 (maximum):
- Accumulation of bonuses on certificates is temporarily suspended.
- All active withdrawal requests are cancelled.
- Funds on the balance are frozen, except for funds earned when closing matrices.

The business continues to operate as usual and there are currently two options for business customers:
- buy an investment gold bar weighing from 1g to 100g;
- continue to build a golden business with the help of matrix marketing.
Invest in gold and diamonds

Golden Way, your gold mine in Sierra Leone

Golden Way has its own gold mine in Sierra Leone where it extracts the ore by integrating all the transformation stages such as refining, recasting into ingots or ingots of different weights. Golden Way invests to extract gold in order to transform it and sell it through its network of partners and its online store.


PDF brochures of GoldenWay

Golden Way 🇺🇸 Golden Way 🇪🇸 Golden Way 🇧🇷 Golden Way 🇫🇷 Golden Way 🇮🇹

automatic trading

Gold, a safe haven

Gold has always been the best financial support

goldin way financial profit

Strong profitability

With Golden Way, generate up to 360% annual profit.

gold recurring payment

Recurring payments

Receive your profits every week if you want.

networking goldin way

Network Marketing

Take advantage of very advantageous sponsorship offers.

bitcoin accepts

Payment method

Ethereum, Bitcoin, Cash mandate, Transfer and Bank card

goldin way dubai

Goldin Way

25 years of experience. Located in Dubai since 2009

Invest in gold

Investment and Profitability

Example of profitability with monthly payment (see table below)

Optimize your yields Goldin Way

You opt for a contract worth € 1000 with payment of your interest each month. You therefore generate 3,5% interest per week, or € 35 per week for 52 weeks (1 year), which generates 182% interest received over the year, or € 1820. At the end of the contract, you can recover your initial investment, 1000 € in the form of gold deliverable to you, or you choose to have this gold bought back by the company. Golden Way for 15%.

Let us take a concrete example, if you choose to buy back gold by GoldIn Way at the end of the contract, you will recover 850 € (1000 € - 15%) + your interest received over the year, i.e. 1820 €. You earn € 2670 (€ 1820 + € 850), i.e. 167% of real net profit by choosing this monthly formula.

Golden Way gold ingot 5g 10g 50g
Recurrence of payments 1 week 1 months 1 trimester 1 year
Interest / week 3% 3,5% 4% 5%
Payment of dividends 3% 14% 52% 260%
Total profit over the year 256% 282% 308% 360%
Net profit over the year 156% 182% 208% 260%
Optional sponsorship

Affiliate program (optional) Golden Way + remuneration.

Lise has joined Golden Way and signed a gold purchase contract with an investment of 1000 €. Lise sponsors Karim, Tom and Olivier who each signed a contract with an investment of 1000 €. Lise's structure goes to € 4000, so she becomes Gold Manager. Lise will therefore earn 11% sponsorship on the 1000 € of Karim, Tom and Olivier, or 3 x 110 €.

Let's continue the simulation with Karim.

Karim talks about Golden Way to his friend Joe who decides to sign a contract for 1000€. Karim's structure increases to 2000€. He therefore becomes Manager rank. Karim will earn 10,5% on all his direct, or 105€ of sponsorship on Joe's 1000€. Lise, meanwhile, who is rank Gold Manager, already affects 11% of his direct. She will earn the% difference between her and Karim for Joe's part. That is to say, she will receive the difference between her 11% sponsorship and Karim's 10,5% sponsorship. Lise will earn 0,5% on Joe's € 1000, or € 5.

Goldin Way affiliation sponsorship remuneration
Acheter de l'or physique

Catalogue Golden Way

The catalog allows you to acquire gold bars of different weights (1g, 2.5g, 5g, 10g, 20g, 50g, 1Oz, 100g), from the mine but also from the PAMP or Valcambi Suisse brand. You can also find watches and goodies from the brand Golden Way.

Register on Golden Way

The ingots are sent by private carrier. Not being completely sure of this company, I advise you to buy product by product. As soon as your first order has arrived, plan a second order and so on.

Goldin Way Trust Pilot

Golden Way to buy physical gold
Tutorial

MLM Training by Golden Way

Register on Golden Way

GoldenWay has set up a series of video tutorials associated with tests, allowing everyone to train for free in MLM (Network Marketing) by ingeniously combining the basics of the law of attraction. In these videos you will obviously understand the structure of the company Golden Way but also the information to create and manage a team as well as the means to perform effectively in this area.

Goldin MLM Training Way

Frontline turnover bonus

Get an extra bonus for first line turnover.

Rank Gain on first line sales Annual bonus
Ground floor €50 €0
Manager €500 €15
Gold Manager €2.500 €60
Mentor €10.000 €225
Gold Mentor €50.000 €1.200
Director €500.000 €7.500
King Diamond €150.000.000 €750.000
A godfather, a godson

Some registrations are made from an affiliate link!
And believe me, it doesn't hurt anymore!

It is not easy to start this type of adventure when you have no experience in trading or crypto currencies. This is why I allow myself to accompany you, to help you to configure your accounts between your broker (broker) and your trading robot, answer relevant questions and provide technical support when possible. If you can't find the referral link on some robots, it's because I don't want to mention it: either I'm auditing it right now, or I'm suspicious. In addition, you must be able to manage technical support and accompany your referrals correctly, so I do not take the risk of giving you referral links that do not seem to me to be more than 95% reliable.

GoldFinder
Broker Vantage Fx
🥇 Capital min. ± $ 12.000

Autotrade Gold 5.0
Broker legomarket
🥈 Min. ± $300

Crypto Autotrade
Broker legomarket
🥉 Minimum capital. ± 1300$

Autotrade Oil
Broker legomarket
Pending on V3

Autotrade Forex
Broker legomarket
Pending on V3

Golden Way
Gold Investment
capital min. ± €50

Kucoin bots
Broker Kucoin
capital min. ±$10

Investissement

Achetez des lingots d'or avec vos cryptomonnaies

Golden Way est une société implantée à Dubaï et dirigée par Olesia Galusha, femme d'affaire ukrénienne spécialiste dans la négoce de l'or depuis plus de 25 ans. Golden Way attire de plus en plus d'investisseurs et professionnels du Marketing de réseau en les récompensant par des bonus de 3 à 5% par semaine. En plus du virement bancaire et du paiement en CB, vous pouvez acheter des lingots d'or et des diamants avec vos cryptomonnaies : BTC, ETH, USDT.

Ouvrez un compte Golden Way


Restez prudent avec cette société, n'investissez ou achetez des lingots d'or uniquement avec des sommes dont vous n'avez pas besoin.
Golden Way Gold Dubai Sierra Leone

mine d'or et de diamants

Investissement minimum

%

Bénéfice total par année (à vérifier)*

programmes d'affiliation

Investir dans l'or et les diamants

Golden Way, votre mine d'or en Sierra Leone

Golden Way possède sa propre mine d'or en Sierra Leone où elle extrait le minerai en intégrant toutes les étapes de transformation comme le raffinage, la refonte de l'or en lingots ou lingotins. Golden Way investit pour extraire l'or dans le but de le transformer et le commercialiser à travers son réseau de partenaires et sa boutique en ligne.


Brochures PDF de GoldenWay

Golden Way 🇺🇸 Golden Way 🇪🇸 Golden Way 🇧🇷 Golden Way 🇫🇷 Golden Way 🇮🇹

trading automatique

L'or, une valeur refuge

De tout temps, l'or reste le meilleur support financier

golden way financial profit

Une rentabilité forte

Avec Golden Way, générez jusqu'à 360% de bénéfice annuel.

gold paiement recurrent

Paiements récurrents

Recevez vos bénéfices chaque semaine si vous le souhaitez.

networking golden way

Marketing de réseaux

Profitez d'offres de parrainage très avantageuses.

bitcoin accepte

Moyen de paiements

Ethereum, Bitcoin, Mandat cash, Virement et Carte bancaire

golden way dubai

Golden Way

25 années d'expérience. Localisée à Dubaï depuis 2009

Investir dans l'or

Investissement et Rentabilité

Exemple de rentabilité avec paiement tous les mois (voir tableau ci-dessous)

Vous optez pour un contrat d'une valeur de 1000€ avec un paiement de vos intérêts chaque mois. Vous générez donc 3,5% d'intérêts par semaine, soit 35€ par semaine pendant 52 semaines (1 an), ce qui engendre 182% d'intérêts perçus sur l'année, soit 1820€. A la fin du contrat, vous pouvez récupérer votre investissement initial, 1000€ sous forme d'or livrable chez vous, ou bien, vous choisissez de vous faire racheter cet or par la société Golden Way moyennant 15%.

Prenons un exemple concret, si vous choisissez le rachat de l'or par Golden Way à l'issue du contrat, vous récupérerez 850€ (1000€ - 15%) + vos intérêts perçus sur l'année, soit 1820€. Vous gagnez ainsi 2670€ (1820€ + 850€), soit 167% de bénéfice réel net en choisissant cette formule mensuelle.

Golden Way lingot d'or 5g 10g 50g
Récurrence des paiements 1 semaine 1 mois 1 trimestre 1 an
Intérêts / semaine 3% 3,5% 4% 5%
Paiement des dividendes 3% 14% 52% 260%
Bénéfice total sur l'année 256% 282% 308% 360%
Bénéfice net sur l'année 156% 182% 208% 260%
Parrainage facultatif

Programme d'affiliation (facultatif) Golden Way + rémunération.

Lise a rejoint Golden Way et a souscrit un contrat d'achat d'or avec un investissement de 1000€. Lise parraine Karim, Tom et Olivier qui ont chacun souscrit un contrat avec un investissement de 1000 €. La structure de Lise passe à 4000€, elle devient donc Gold Manager. Lise gagnera donc 11% de parrainage sur les 1000€ de Karim, Tom et Olivier, soit 3 x 110€.

Continuons la simulation avec Karim.

Karim parle de Golden Way à son ami Joe qui décide de souscrire à un contrat pour 1000€. La structure de Karim passe à 2000€. Il devient donc rang Manager. Karim gagnera 10,5% sur tous ses directs, soit 105€ de parrainage sur les 1000€ de Joe. Lise, quant à elle, qui est rang Gold Manager, touche déjà 11% de ses directs. Elle gagnera la différence de % entre elle et Karim pour la part de Joe. C'est à dire qu'elle touchera la différence entre ses 11% de parrainage et les 10,5% de parrainage de Karim. Lise gagnera 0,5% sur les 1000€ de Joe, soit 5€.

Golden Way affiliation parrainage remuneration
Acheter de l'or physique

Catalogue Golden Way

Le catalogue vous permet d'acquérir des lingots d'or de différents poids (1g, 2.5g, 5g, 10g, 20g, 50g, 1Oz, 100g), en provenance de la mine mais aussi de la marque PAMP ou Valcambi Suisse. Vous pourrez aussi trouver des montres et des goodies de la marque Golden Way.

Les lingots sont envoyés par transporteur privé. N'étant pas totalement sûr de cette société, je vous conseille d'acheter produit par produit. Dès que vous première commande est arrivée, prévoyez une seconde commande et ainsi de suite.

Golden Way acheter de l'or physique
Tutoriel

Formation MLM par Golden Way

GoldenWay a mis en place une série de tutoriels vidéos associée à des tests, permettant à chacun de se former gratuitement au MLM (Marketing de réseau) en combinant ingénieusement les bases de la loi de l'attraction. Dans ces vidéos, vous comprendrez bien évidemment la structure de l'entreprise Golden Way mais aussi les informations pour créer et gérer une équipe ainsi que les moyens de performer efficacement dans ce domaine.

Golden Way formation MLM

Bonus de chiffre d'affaires de première ligne

Obtenez un bonus supplémentaire pour le chiffre d'affaires de la première ligne.

Rang Gain sur chiffre d'affaires de la première ligne Prime annuelle
Parter 50 € 0 €
Manager 500 € 15 €
Gold Manager 2.500 € 60 €
Mentor 10.000 € 225 €
Gold Mentor 50.000 € 1.200 €
Director 500.000 € 7.500 €
King Diamond 150.000.000 € 750.000 €
Un parrain, un filleul

Chaque inscription est réalisée à partir d'un lien d'affiliation !
Et croyez-moi, cela n'est pas plus mal !

Il n'est pas simple de commencer ce type d'aventure quand vous n'avez aucune expérience en trading ou dans les crypto monnaies. C'est pourquoi, je me permets de vous accompagner, de vous aider à paramétrer vos comptes entre votre broker (courtier) et votre robot de trading, de répondre aux questions pertinentes et de faire office de support technique lorsque cela est possible. Si vous ne trouvez pas le lien de parrainage sur certains robots, c'est que je ne souhaite pas le mentionner : soit je l'audite en ce moment, soit je me méfie. De plus, il faut être capable de gérer le support technique et accompagner ses filleuls correctement, je ne prends donc pas le risque de vous donner des liens de parrainage qui ne me paraissent pas fiables à plus de 95%.

Turbo Bot
Broker FxWinning
🥇 Capital min. ± 500 $

Autotrade Gold 5.0
Broker enregistré ASIC
🥇 Capital min. ± 300 $

Autotrade Crypto
Broker régulé ou non régulé
🥇 Capital min. ± 1300$

Autotrade Pétrole
Broker régulé ou non régulé
En attente sur la V3

Autotrade Forex
Broker régulé ou non régulé
En attente sur la V3

CopyTrade Expert
Aucune information
En attente sur la V3

Golden Way
Achat de lingots d'or
Capital min. ± 50 €

Kucoin robots
Broker Kucoin
Capital min. ± 10 $