Crypto Blockchain Exchange

How does cryptocurrency work? Why buy Cryptocurrency? How does a cryptocurrency increase in value? In which cryptocurrency to invest in 2021? What is Blockchain Technology? How does the Blockchain work? Who uses the Blockchain?

Institute of Freedoms

Interview with Alexander Stachchenko

Bitcoin and Blockchain: Alexander Stachchenko explains everything to us. A currency war?

Video Crypto Blockchain Exchange

What are cryptocurrencies used for?

Everyone talks about cryptocurrencies, but do you really know what it is for? Do you know the exact difference between Coin and Token?

Video Crypto Blockchain Exchange

Crypto-Skeptic?

What is happening with bitcoin which has more than doubled in a few weeks? Is there a new stroke of speculative madness on the cryptocurrency? The point of view of Philippe Béchade, editor-in-chief of La Bourse au Quotidien.

Hasheur delivers his secrets on cryptocurrencies!

Cryptos according to Hasheur

Antoni Ruiz and Damien Douani received Owen Simonin alias Hasheur on YouTube. With over 250 followers on his channel. He popularizes different technologies, techniques and complex strategies of the business world.

Video Crypto Blockchain Exchange

Crypto Conference

Jean-Paul Delahaye is professor emeritus at the University of Lille, researcher at the Center for Research in Computer Science, Signal, and Automation of Lille of the CNRS. His specialty is complexity theory, and in particular its applications to economics and blockchains.

Video Crypto Blockchain Exchange

Bitcoin and the Blockchain

What is Bitcoin? How does it work? How does the Blockchain technique make it possible to secure it?

Video Crypto Blockchain Exchange

Exchange Binance from A to Z

From beginners to users who already have an account: this review covers and explains the most important features of trading, staking, lending and securing your cryptocurrencies with Hasheur.

Crypto Taxation Video 2021

Taxation and Cryptocurrencies

Each year, taxpayers must file their income tax return duly completed in June (the exact date varies by department). And the lucky owners of Bitcoin, Ripple, Dash and other cryptocurrencies must mention on their return the gains made. What is the current tax system? How to declare your earnings to the tax authorities? All our explanations.

A godfather, a godson

Each registration is made from an affiliate link!
And believe me, it doesn't hurt anymore!

It is not easy to start this type of adventure when you have no experience in trading or in cryptocurrencies. This is why I allow myself to accompany you, to help you to configure your accounts between your broker (broker) and your trading robot, answer relevant questions and provide technical support when possible. If you can't find the affiliate link on some robots, it's because I don't want to mention it: either I'm analyzing it right now, or I'm suspicious. In addition, you must be able to manage technical support and accompany your referrals correctly, so I do not take the risk of giving you referral links that do not seem to me to be more than 95% reliable.

Autotrade Gold 5.0
Broker regulated or unregulated
🥇 Capital min. ± $ 250

Crypto Autotrade
Broker regulated or unregulated
🥇 Min. ± 1300$

Autotrade Oil
Coming soon
Waiting on Pansaka

Autotrade Forex
Coming soon
Waiting on Pansaka

CopyTrade Expert
Available end of 2022
Waiting on Pansaka

Golden Way
Gold Investment
capital min. ± €50

Kucoin bots
Broker Kucoin
capital min. ±$10

Crypto Blockchain Exchange

Comment fonctionne la cryptomonnaie ? Pourquoi acheter de la Cryptomonnaie ? Comment une cryptomonnaie prend de la valeur ? Dans quel crypto monnaie investir en 2021 ? Qu'est-ce que la technologie Blockchain ? Comment ça marche la Blockchain ? Qui utilise la Blockchain ?

Video Crypto Blockchain Exchange

A quoi servent les cryptomonnaies ?

Tout le monde parle des crypto-monnaies mais savez-vous vraiment à quoi ça sert concrètement ? Connaissez-vous précisément la différence entre Coin et Token ?

Video Crypto Blockchain Exchange

Crypto-Sceptique ?

Que se passe-t-il sur le bitcoin qui a plus que doublé en quelques semaines ? Y a-t-il un nouveau coup de folie spéculative sur la crytpomonnaie ? Le point de vue de Philippe Béchade, rédacteur en chef de La Bourse au Quotidien.

Hasheur livre ses secrets sur les cryptomonnaies !

On s'en parle ?

Antoni Ruiz et Damien Douani ont reçu Owen Simonin alias Hasheur sur YouTube. Avec plus de 250 000 followers sur sa chaîne. Il vulgarise différentes technologies, techniques et stratégies complexes du monde du business.

Video Crypto Blockchain Exchange

Conférence Crypto

Jean-Paul Delahaye est professeur émérite à l’Université de Lille, chercheur au Centre de recherche en informatique, signal, et automatique de Lille du CNRS. Sa spécialité est la théorie de la complexité, et en particulier ses applications à l’économie et aux blockchains.

Video Crypto Blockchain Exchange

Le Bitcoin et la Blockchain

Qu'est-ce que le Bitcoin ? Comment marche-t-il ? En quoi la technique de la Blockchain permet-elle de le sécuriser ?

Video Crypto Blockchain Exchange

Exchange Binance de A à Z

Du débutant à l'utilisateur ayant déjà son compte : cette review couvre et explique les plus importantes fonctionnalités de trading, staking, lending et sécurisation de vos cryptomonnaies avec Hasheur.

Video Fiscalité Crypto 2021

Fiscalité et Cryptomonnaies

Chaque année, les contribuables doivent rendre leur déclaration d’impôt sur le revenu dûment remplie courant juin (la date exacte varie selon le département). Et les heureux propriétaires de Bitcoin, Ripple, Dash et autres cryptomonnaies doivent mentionner sur leur déclaration les gains réalisés. Quelle est la fiscalité en vigueur ? Comment déclarer ses gains à l’administration fiscale ? Toutes nos explications.

Un parrain, un filleul

Chaque inscription est réalisée à partir d'un lien de parrainage !
Et croyez-moi, cela n'est pas plus mal !

Il n'est pas simple de commencer ce type d'aventure quand vous n'avez aucune expérience en trading ou dans les cryptomonnaies. C'est pourquoi, je me permets de vous accompagner, de vous aider à paramétrer vos comptes entre votre broker (courtier) et votre robot de trading, de répondre à l'ensemble de vos questions et faire office de support technique.

Autotrade Gold 5.0
Broker enregistré ASIC
🥇 Capital min. ± 250 $

Autotrade Pétrole
Bientôt disponible
En attente chez Pansaka

Autotrade Forex
Bientôt disponible
En attente chez Pansaka

Autotrade Crypto
Disponible en Décembre
🥇 Capital min. ± 1000 $