PantheraTrade V3

ATG News News Telegram Arbitech

PantheraTrade Live is an Indonesian company that develops online and automatic trading software, reliable and efficient, for all audiences. Located in Indonesia, it has the Bappebti certificate allowing it to promote digital trading tools. PantheraTrade Live is a gateway, developed by the developers of Autotrade robots, to connect ATG 5, ATC, ATO, ATFx and CTE bots to the broker LegoMarket LCC (non-Indonesian) currently and at broker Soegee FX (Indonesians). PantheraTrade thus ensures the linking of the tools by API (Application Programming Interface)

Trading Gold / Crypto / Oil / Forex / Commodities

Pantheratrade, an automatic online trading solution

All over the world, we know that Indonesia is full of sumptuous landscapes and beaches more magnificent than each other. We have known for a few years that they have a pool of specialists in the world of Forex and algorithmic trading. Created in 2015, the company Pansaka / Panthera Trade has continued to develop reliable and efficient trading tools. One of them is particularly popular with many individuals and investors. It's about trading robot Autotrade Gold 5.0, available on the gold market since March 2020. Since 2015, the company has continued to grow, develop, test and make available new robots, each more efficient than the other. Since 2022, the company has set up its own EA for ATG and ATC. It is therefore possible for autonomous traders to use the trading bots with the broker Of his choice.


Register on Pansaka Tutorial Autotrade Gold (ATG 5) Autotrade Crypto Tutorial (ATC)

indonesia

Pansaka / Panthera

Digital Trading investment company based in Jakarta and Java.

ptsdi trading bot

Trading robots

Specialist in the development of reliable and efficient trading robots.

automatic trading ptsdi

Automated trading

No need for software or VPN. The tools are automatic and autonomous.

ptsdi investors users

more than 300 users

Many investors join the Pansaka company by recommendation.

coinpayment crypto ptsdi

Coin payment

Deposit your funds by secure transfer using the innovation of the blochchain.

ptsdi metatrader 4

Metatrader 4

Free application to track daily earnings.



New Trading Robots Panthera Trade / Pansaka

Investment and diversification strategy

We still have few elements concerning the new Trading products (Forex, Oil and Commodities) the company Pantheratrade, but we know that each robot will have its own license depending on the traded capital. We look forward to the results of each robot: Oil, Forex and Commodities to properly diversify within this company. Don't forget that diversification and financial autonomy also involves real estate, cryptocurrency, stocks, bonds, etc.

Regulated broker

Soegee FX (broker regulated)

Soegee is a broker regulated in Jakarta (Indonesia) for more than 20 years and managed by Stephanus Paulus Lumintang. The brokerage firm is in good standing and has its own CoFTRA. Following the new regulations in force concerning trading robots in Indonesia, the team of Pantheratrade has approached the Broker Soegee Furures in order to form a partnership. Thus the ATG and ATC robots will be available from Soegee very soon. The Soegee FX application is under construction, please wait.

Client funds are held in segregated accounts, 30% in Soegee Futures' segregated bank account and 70% in Soegee Futures' clearinghouse account, which are fully segregated from Soegee Futures' equity.

ASIC Registered Broker

LegoMarket LCC (broker partner)

LegoMarket is the broker and initial robot partner Pantheratrade since their beginnings in the financial markets. Broker Asian, it is registered with theASIC (Australian Securities & Investments Commission).

Grow Your Network Marketing

Sponsorship system and affiliate links at PantheraTrade

Get commissions on your trading volume but also on that of your referrals as well as on the sale of licenses. Each registered person has their affiliate link on Pantheratrade and Pansaka. By default, you will start with Trader status then if you recruit 20 direct referrals, you will obtain Sub IB Partner status according to the rest of the conditions. See table below.

Affiliate Link - 1
Sub IB Partner

Start the sponsorship.

Recruit min 20 active referrals

Deposit of direct referrals: $ 30.000 min

Have a capital of $ 3.000 min.

Affiliate Link - 2
Sub IB

How to pass Sub IB?

Have 35 active referrals

Direct referral deposit: $ 75.000 min

Have a capital of $ 7.500 min.


Affiliate Link - 3
IB

How to pass IB?

Have 50 active referrals

Direct referral deposit: $ 150.000 min

Have a capital of $ 15.000 min.

Affiliate Link - 4
MIB

How to pass MIB?

Have 100 direct referrals and 2500 in total

Direct referral deposit: $ 500.000 min and $ 5.000.000 for a team

Have a capital of $ 250.000 min.




Commission / Membership
Per $ 1000 investment
Gains on its capital Level 1 Level 2 Level 3 Level 4
I
Trader
✖️ 0,2$ 0,1$ ✖️ ✖️
I
SUB IB Partner
0,3$ 0,2$ 0,1$ ✖️ ✖️
I
SUB IB
0,5$ 0,2$ 0,1$ ✖️ ✖️
I
IB
0,7$ 0,2$ 0,1$ 0,1$ ✖️
I
MIB
0,8$ 0,2$ 0,1$ 0,1$ 0,1$

Autotrade Gold /Crypto/Oil/Forex

Use the company's trading robots Pantheratrade

PantheraTrade V3

PantheraTrade V2 Actualité Telegram

PantheraTrade est une société indonésienne éditrice de logiciels de trading online et automatiques, fiables et performants, pour tout public. Située en Indonésie, elle dispose du certificat Bappebti lui permettant de promouvoir des outils de trading digital. PantheraTrade Live est une passerelle, développée par les développeurs des robots Autotrade, afin de connecter les bots ATG 5, ATC, ATO, ATFx et CTE au broker LegoMarket LCC (non indonésiens) pour le moment et au broker Soegee FX (indonésiens). PantheraTrade assure ainsi la liaison des outils par API (Application Programming Interface). ATC Bot (Crypto) et ATG Bot (Gold) restent des sites annexes permettant de vérifier la bonne connexion du robot entre la licence et le broker.

Trading Or / Crypto / Pétrole / Forex / Commodités

Panthera Trade, une solution full Digital Trading Bots

Dans le monde entier, nous savons que l'Indonésie regorge de paysages somptueux et de plages plus magnifiques les unes que les autres. Nous savons depuis quelques années qu'elles disposent d'un vivier de spécialistes dans le monde du Forex et du trading algorithmique. Créée en 2015, la société Pansaka / Panthera Trade n'a cessé de développer des outils de trading fiables et performants. L'un d'eux est particulièrement prisé par de nombreux particuliers et investisseurs. Il s'agit du robot de trading Autotrade Gold 5.0, disponible sur le marché de l'or depuis Mars 2020. Depuis 2015, la société ne cesse de croitre, de développer, de tester et mettre à disposition de nouveaux robots plus performants les uns que les autres. Depuis 2022, la société a mis en place ses propres EA pour ATG et ATC. Il est donc possible aux traders autonomes d'utiliser les bots de trading avec le broker de son choix.


S'inscrire sur Pansaka Tutoriel Autotrade Gold (ATG 5) Tutoriel Autotrade Crypto (ATC)

ptsdi indonesia

Pansaka / Panthera

Société d'investissement en Digital Trading basée à Jakarta et à Java.

ptsdi trading bot

Robots de trading

Spécialiste dans le développement de robots de trading fiables et performants.

automatic trading ptsdi

Trading automatique

Nul besoin de logiciels, ni de VPN. Les outils sont automatiques et autonomes.

ptsdi investors users

+ de 400 000 utilisateurs

De nombreux investisseurs rejoignent la société Pansaka par recommandation.

coinpayement crypto ptsdi

Coinpayment

Déposer vos fonds par transfert sécurisé en utilisant l'innovation de la blochchain.

ptsdi metatrader 4

Metatrader 4

Application gratuite permettant de suivre ses gains journaliers.



Robots de trading New Panthera Trade / Pansaka

Stratégie d'investissement et de diversification

Nous avons encore peu d'éléments concernant les nouveaux produits de Trading (Forex, Pétrole et Commodités) de la compagnie Pantheratrade, mais nous savons que chaque robot disposera de sa propre licence en fonction du capital tradé. Nous attendons avec impatience les résultats de chaque robot : Pétrole, Forex et Commodités pour se diversifier convenablement au sein de cette compagnie. N'oubliez pas que la diversification et l'autonomie financière passe aussi par l'immobilier, la cryptomonnaie, les actions, les obligations, etc.

Courtier régulé

Soegee FX (broker régulé)

Soegee est un broker régulé à Jakarta (Indonésie) depuis plus de 20 ans et dirigé par Stephanus Paulus Lumintang. La société de courtage est en règle et dispose de son propre bappebti. Suite aux nouvelles réglementations en vigueur concernant les robots de trading en Indonésie, l'équipe de Pantheratrade s'est rapprochée du Broker Soegee Furures afin de nouer un partenariat. Ainsi les robots ATG et ATC seront disponibles chez Soegee très prochainement. L'application Soegee FX est en cours de réalisation, merci de patienter.

Les fonds des clients sont conservés sur des comptes séparés, 30 % sur le compte bancaire séparé de Soegee Futures et 70 % sur le compte de la chambre de compensation de Soegee Futures, qui sont totalement séparés du capital propre de Soegee Futures.

Courtier enregistré ASIC

LegoMarket LCC (broker partenaire)

LegoMarket est le broker et partenaire initial des robots Pantheratrade depuis leurs débuts sur les marchés financiers. Broker asiatique, il est enregistré auprès de l'ASIC (Australian Securities & Investments Commission).

Développez votre marketing de réseau

Système de parrainage et liens d'affiliation chez PantheraTrade

Obtenez des commissions sur votre volume de trading mais aussi sur celui de vos filleuls ainsi que sur la vente des licences. Chaque personne inscrite dispose de son lien d'affiliation sur Pantheratrade et Pansaka. Par défaut, vous commencerez par le statut Trader puis si vous recrutez 20 filleuls directs, vous obtiendrez le statut de Sub IB Partner selon le reste des conditions. Voir tableau ci-dessous.

Lien d'affiliation - 1
Sub IB Partner

Commencer le parrainage.

Recruter min 20 filleuls actifs

Dépôt des filleuls directs : 30.000$ min

Disposer d'un capital de 3.000$ min.

Lien d'affiliation - 2
Sub IB

Comment passer Sub IB ?

Disposer de 35 filleuls actifs

Dépôt filleuls directs : 75.000$ min

Disposer d'un capital de 7.500$ min.


Lien d'affiliation - 3
IB

Comment passer IB ?

Disposer de 50 filleuls actifs

Dépôt filleuls directs : 150.000$ min

Disposer d'un capital de 15.000$ min.

Lien d'affiliation - 4
MIB

Comment passer MIB ?

Avoir 100 filleuls directs et 2500 au total

Dépôt filleuls directs : 500.000$ min et 5.000.000$ en équipe

Disposer d'un capital de 250.000$ min.




Commission / Affiliation
Par investissement de 1000$
Gains sur son capital Niveau 1 Niveau 2 Niveau 3 Niveau 4
Je suis
Trader
✖️ 0,2$ 0,1$ ✖️ ✖️
Je suis
SUB IB Partner
0,3$ 0,2$ 0,1$ ✖️ ✖️
Je suis
SUB IB
0,5$ 0,2$ 0,1$ ✖️ ✖️
Je suis
IB
0,7$ 0,2$ 0,1$ 0,1$ ✖️
Je suis
MIB
0,8$ 0,2$ 0,1$ 0,1$ 0,1$

Autotrade Gold / Crypto / Oil / Forex

Utiliser les robots de trading de la société Pantheratrade

Un parrain, un filleul

Chaque inscription est réalisée à partir d'un lien d'affiliation !
Et croyez-moi, cela n'est pas plus mal !

Il n'est pas simple de commencer ce type d'aventure quand vous n'avez aucune expérience en trading ou dans les cryptomonnaies. C'est pourquoi, je me permets de vous accompagner, de vous aider à paramétrer vos comptes entre votre broker (courtier) et votre robot de trading, de répondre aux questions pertinentes et de faire office de support technique lorsque cela est possible. Si vous ne trouvez pas le lien d'affiliation sur certains robots, c'est que je ne souhaite pas le mentionner : soit je l'audite en ce moment, soit je me méfie. De plus, il faut être capable de gérer le support technique et accompagner ses filleuls correctement, je ne prends donc pas le risque de vous donner des liens de parrainage qui ne me paraissent pas fiables à plus de 95%.

Turbo Bot
Broker FxWinning
🥇 Capital min. ± 500 $

Autotrade Gold 5.0
Broker enregistré ASIC
🥇 Capital min. ± 300 $

Autotrade Crypto
Broker régulé ou non régulé
🥇 Capital min. ± 1300$

Autotrade Pétrole
Broker régulé ou non régulé
En attente sur la V3

Autotrade Forex
Broker enregistré ASIC
En attente sur la V3

CopyTrade Expert
Aucune information
En attente sur la V3

Golden Way
Investissement sur l'Or
Capital min. ± 50 €

Kucoin robots
Broker Kucoin
Capital min. ± 10 $