PTSDFI

Indonesian company publisher of automatic and powerful trading software for all audiences.

Gold / Oil / Forex

Online automatic trading solution

All over the world, we know that Indonesia is full of luscious landscapes and beaches that are more magnificent than each other. We have known for a few years that they have a pool of specialists in the world of Forex and algorithmic trading. Founded in 2015, the company PTSDFI (Sarana Digital Futures International) has continued to develop reliable and efficient trading tools. One of them is particularly popular with many individuals and investors. This is the trading robot, Autotrade Gold 4.0, available on the gold market since March 2020. Since 2015, the PTSDI company continues to grow, develop, test and make available new robots, each more efficient than the other.


PTSDFI Website Autotrade Gold 4.0

ptsdi indonesia

Indonesian society

Investment advisory firm based in Jakarta and Java.

ptsdi trading bot

Trading robots

Specialist in the development of reliable and efficient trading robots.

automatic trading ptsdi

Automated trading

No need for software or VPN. The tools are automatic and autonomous.

ptsdi investors users

more than 14 users

Many investors join PTSDI by recommendation.

coinpayement crypto ptsdi

Coinpayment

Deposit your funds by secure transfer using the innovation of the blochchain.

ptsdi metatrader 4

Metatrader 4

Free application to track daily earnings.



PTSDFI trading robots

Investment / Diversification Strategy

We have little information about the new Trading products (Forex and Oil) from the company PTSDI but we assume that each robot will have its own broker and its own license depending on the capital traded. Autotrade Gold 4.0 is attached to LegoMarket LCC From PantheraTrade. We look forward to the results of each robot: Oil and Forex to diversify properly.

A godfather, a godson

Each registration is made from a referral link!
And believe me, it doesn't hurt anymore!

It is not easy to start this type of adventure when you have no previous trading and cryptocurrency experience. That is why, I allow myself to accompany you, to help you set up your accounts between your broker (broker) and your trading robot, answer all of your questions and provide technical support.

Autotrade Gold 4.0
Broker unregulated
🥇 Capital min. ± $ 250

Autotrade Oil
Available August 2021
Under testing

Autotrade Forex
Available August 2021
Under testing

PTSDFI

Société indonésienne éditrice de logiciels de trading automatiques et performants pour tout public.

Or / Pétrole / Forex

Solution de Trading automatique online

Dans le monde entier, nous savons que l'Indonésie regorge de paysages somptueux et des plages plus magnifiques les unes des autres. Nous savons depuis quelques années qu'elles disposent d'un vivier de spécialistes dans le monde du Forex et du trading algorithmique. Créée en 2015, la société PTSDFI (Sarana Digital Futures International) n'a cessé de développer des outils de trading fiables et performants. L'un d'eux est particulièrement prisé par de nombreux particuliers et investisseurs. Il s'agit du robot de trading, Autotrade Gold 4.0, disponible sur le marché de l'or depuis Mars 2020. Depuis 2015, la société PTSDI ne cesse de croitre, de développer, tester et mettre à disposition de nouveaux robots plus performants les uns que les autres.


PTSDFI Website Autotrade Gold 4.0

ptsdi indonesia

Société indonésienne

Société de conseil en investissement basée à Jakarta et à Java.

ptsdi trading bot

Robots de trading

Spécialiste dans le développement de robots de trading fiables et performants.

automatic trading ptsdi

Trading automatique

Nul besoin de logiciels, ni de VPN. Les outils sont automatiques et autonomes.

ptsdi investors users

+ de 14 000 utilisateurs

De nombreux investisseurs rejoignent la société PTSDI par recommandation.

coinpayement crypto ptsdi

Coinpayment

Déposer vos fonds par transfert sécurisé en utilisant l'innovation de la blochchain.

ptsdi metatrader 4

Metatrader 4

Application gratuite permettant de suivre ses gains journaliers.



Robots de trading PTSDFI

Stratégie Investissement / Diversification

Nous avons peu d'éléments concernant les nouveaux produits de Trading (Forex et Pétrole) de la compagnie PTSDI mais nous supposons que chaque robot disposera de son propre broker et de sa propre licence en fonction du capital tradé. Autotrade Gold 4.0 est rattaché à LegoMarket LCC à partir de PantheraTrade. Nous attendons avec impatience les résultats de chaque robot : Pétrole et Forex pour se diversifier convenablement.

Un parrain, un filleul

Chaque inscription est réalisée à partir d'un lien de parrainage !
Et croyez-moi, cela n'est pas plus mal !

Il n'est pas simple de commencer ce type d'aventure quand vous n'avez aucune expérience en trading et en cryptomonnaies. C'est pourquoi, je me permets de vous accompagner, de vous aider à paramétrer vos comptes entre votre broker (courtier) et votre robot de trading, de répondre à l'ensemble de vos questions et faire office de support technique.

Autotrade Gold 4.0
Broker non régulé
🥇 Capital min. ± 250 $

Autotrade Pétrole
Disponible aout 2021
En cours de tests

Autotrade Forex
Disponible aout 2021
En cours de tests