PantheraTrade, Pansaka, ATC Bot, ATG System

PantheraTrade Pansaka ATG System ATC Bot

Pansaka is an Indonesian company that develops online and automatic trading software, reliable and efficient, for all audiences. Located in Indonesia, it has the Bappebti certificate allowing it to promote digital trading solutions. PantheraTrade is a gateway, developed by the developers of Autotrade robots, to connect ATG 5, ATC, ATO, ATFx and CTE robots to the broker LegoMarket LCC at the moment. PantheraTrade.tech thus ensures the linking of the tools by API (Application Programming Interface). ATC Bot (Crypto) and ATG System (Gold) remain sites allowing to check the good connection of the robot with the license and the broker.

Trading Gold / Crypto / Oil / Forex / Commodities

Pantheratrade, an automatic online trading solution

All over the world, we know that Indonesia is full of sumptuous landscapes and beaches more magnificent than each other. We have known for a few years that they have a pool of specialists in the world of Forex and algorithmic trading. Created in 2015, Pansaka / Panthera Trade has continued to develop reliable and efficient trading tools. One of them is particularly popular with many individuals and investors. This is the trading robot Autotrade Gold 5.0, available on the gold market since March 2020. Since 2015, the company has continued to grow, develop, test and make available new robots, each more efficient than the other. It's a safe bet that in the near future the company will make available its market entry and exit signals for autonomous traders as well as the possibility of using its trading robots with the broker of his choice, which will be the case with Copytrade Expert.


Register on Pansaka Tutorial Autotrade Gold (ATG 5) Autotrade Crypto Tutorial (ATC)

indonesia

Pansaka / Panthera

Digital Trading investment company based in Jakarta and Java.

ptsdi trading bot

Trading robots

Specialist in the development of reliable and efficient trading robots.

automatic trading ptsdi

Automated trading

No need for software or VPN. The tools are automatic and autonomous.

ptsdi investors users

more than 300 users

Many investors join the Pansaka company by recommendation.

coinpayment crypto ptsdi

Coinpayment

Deposit your funds by secure transfer using the innovation of the blochchain.

ptsdi metatrader 4

Metatrader 4

Free application to track daily earnings.



New Trading Robots Panthera Trade / Pansaka

Investment / Diversification Strategy

We still have few elements concerning the new Trading products (Forex, Oil and Commodities) of the Pansaka company / Pantheratrade, formerly PTSDFI, but we assume that each robot will have its own license depending on the capital traded. Autotrade Gold 5.0 is attached to LegoMarket LCC from API Panthera Trade. Nous attendons avec impatience les résultats de chaque robot : Pétrole, Forex et Commodités pour se diversifier convenablement au sein de cette compagnie. N'oubliez pas que la diversification et l'autonomie financière passe aussi par l'immobilier, la cryptomonnaie, les actions et obligations, etc.

Grow Your Network Marketing

Sponsorship system and affiliate links at PantheraTrade

Get commissions on your trading volume and that of your referrals as well as on the sale of licenses. Each registered person has their affiliate link on Pantheratrade and Pansaka. By default, you will start with Trader status then if you recruit 20 direct referrals, you will obtain Sub IB Partner status according to the rest of the conditions. See table below.

Affiliate Link - 1
Sub IB Partner

Start the sponsorship.

Recruit 20 active referrals

Deposit of direct referrals: $ 30.000 min

Have a capital of $ 3.000 min.

Affiliate Link - 2
Sub IB

How to pass Sub IB?

Recruit 35 active referrals

Direct referral deposit: $ 75.000 min

Have a capital of $ 7.500 min.


Affiliate Link - 3
IB

How to pass IB?

Recruit 50 active referrals

Direct referral deposit: $ 150.000 min

Have a capital of $ 15.000 min.

Affiliate Link - 4
MIB

How to pass MIB?

Recruit 100 direct referrals and 2500 in total

Direct referral deposit: $ 500.000 min and $ 5.000.000 for a team

Have a capital of $ 250.000 min.




Commission / Membership
Per $ 1000 investment
Gains on its capital 1 level 2 level 3 level 4 level
I
Trader
✖️ $0,2 $0,1 ✖️ ✖️
I
SUB IB Partner
$0,3 $0,2 $0,1 ✖️ ✖️
I
SUB IB
$0,5 $0,2 $0,1 ✖️ ✖️
I
IB
$0,7 $0,2 $0,1 $0,1 ✖️
I
MIB
$0,8 $0,2 $0,1 $0,1 $0,1

Autotrade Gold /Crypto/Oil/Forex

Use the trading robots of the Pansaka company

A godfather, a godson

Each registration is made from a referral link!
And believe me, it doesn't hurt anymore!

It is not easy to start this type of adventure when you have no previous trading or cryptocurrency experience. This is why, I allow myself to accompany you, to help you set up your accounts between your broker (broker) and your trading robot, answer relevant questions and provide technical support. If you can't find the affiliate link on some robots, it's because I don't want to mention it: either I'm auditing it, or I'm suspicious. In addition, you have to be able to manage technical support and accompany your referrals correctly, so I don't take the risk of giving you referral links without restraint.

Autotrade Gold 5.0
Broker ASIC registered
🥇 Capital min. ± $ 250

Crypto Autotrade
Broker ASIC registered
🥇 Min. ± 1300$

Autotrade Oil
Coming soon
Waiting at Pansaka

Autotrade Forex
Coming soon
Waiting at Pansaka

CopyTrade Expert
Available 2022
Waiting at Pansaka

MetaCapital robots
Broker Equiti regulated
capital min. ± €50

Kucoin bots
Broker Kucoin
capital min. ±$10

PantheraTrade, Pansaka, ATC Bot, ATG System

Panthera Trade Pansaka ATG System ATC Bot

Pansaka est une société indonésienne éditrice de logiciels de trading online et automatiques, fiables et performants, pour tout public. Localisée en Indonésie, elle dispose du certificat Bappebti lui permettant de promouvoir des outils de trading digital. PantheraTrade est une passerelle, développée par les développeurs des robots Autotrade, afin de connecter les bots ATG 5, ATC, ATO, ATFx et CTE au broker LegoMarket LCC pour le moment. PantheraTrade.tech assure ainsi la liaison des outils par API (Application Programming Interface). ATC Bot (Crypto) et ATG System (Gold) restent des sites permettant de vérifier la bonne connexion du robot avec la licence et le broker.

Trading Or / Crypto / Pétrole / Forex / Commodités

Pantheratrade, une solution de Trading automatique en ligne

Dans le monde entier, nous savons que l'Indonésie regorge de paysages somptueux et de plages plus magnifiques les unes que les autres. Nous savons depuis quelques années qu'elles disposent d'un vivier de spécialistes dans le monde du Forex et du trading algorithmique. Créée en 2015, la société Pansaka / Panthera Trade n'a cessé de développer des outils de trading fiables et performants. L'un d'eux est particulièrement prisé par de nombreux particuliers et investisseurs. Il s'agit du robot de trading Autotrade Gold 5.0, disponible sur le marché de l'or depuis Mars 2020. Depuis 2015, la société ne cesse de croitre, de développer, de tester et mettre à disposition de nouveaux robots plus performants les uns que les autres. Il est fort à parier que dans un avenir proche la société mette à disposition ses signaux d'entrée et de sortie sur le marché pour les traders autonomes ainsi que la possibilité d'utiliser ses robots de trading avec le broker de son choix, ce qui sera le cas avec Copytrade Expert.


S'inscrire sur Pansaka Tutoriel Autotrade Gold (ATG 5) Tutoriel Autotrade Crypto (ATC)

ptsdi indonesia

Pansaka / Panthera

Société d'investissement en Digital Trading basée à Jakarta et à Java.

ptsdi trading bot

Robots de trading

Spécialiste dans le développement de robots de trading fiables et performants.

automatic trading ptsdi

Trading automatique

Nul besoin de logiciels, ni de VPN. Les outils sont automatiques et autonomes.

ptsdi investors users

+ de 300 000 utilisateurs

De nombreux investisseurs rejoignent la société Pansaka par recommandation.

coinpayement crypto ptsdi

Coinpayment

Déposer vos fonds par transfert sécurisé en utilisant l'innovation de la blochchain.

ptsdi metatrader 4

Metatrader 4

Application gratuite permettant de suivre ses gains journaliers.



Robots de trading New Panthera Trade / Pansaka

Stratégie Investissement / Diversification

Nous avons encore peu d'éléments concernant les nouveaux produits de Trading (Forex, Pétrole et Commodités) de la compagnie Pansaka / Pantheratrade, anciennement PTSDFI, mais nous supposons que chaque robot disposera de sa propre licence en fonction du capital tradé. Autotrade Gold 5.0 est rattaché à LegoMarket LCC à partir de l'API Panthera Trade. Nous attendons avec impatience les résultats de chaque robot : Pétrole, Forex et Commodités pour se diversifier convenablement au sein de cette compagnie. N'oubliez pas que la diversification et l'autonomie financière passe aussi par l'immobilier, la cryptomonnaie, les actions et obligations, etc.

Développez votre marketing de réseau

Système de parrainage et liens d'affiliation chez PantheraTrade

Obtenez des commissions sur votre volume de trading et celui de vos filleuls ainsi que sur la vente des licences. Chaque personne inscrite dispose de son lien d'affiliation sur Pantheratrade et Pansaka. Par défaut, vous commencerez par le statut Trader puis si vous recrutez 20 filleuls directs, vous obtiendrez le statut de Sub IB Partner selon le reste des conditions. Voir tableau ci-dessous.

Lien d'affiliation - 1
Sub IB Partner

Commencer le parrainage.

Recruter 20 filleuls actifs

Dépôt des filleuls directs : 30.000$ min

Disposer d'un capital de 3.000$ min.

Lien d'affiliation - 2
Sub IB

Comment passer Sub IB ?

Recruter 35 filleuls actifs

Dépôt filleuls directs : 75.000$ min

Disposer d'un capital de 7.500$ min.


Lien d'affiliation - 3
IB

Comment passer IB ?

Recruter 50 filleuls actifs

Dépôt filleuls directs : 150.000$ min

Disposer d'un capital de 15.000$ min.

Lien d'affiliation - 4
MIB

Comment passer MIB ?

Recruter 100 filleuls directs et 2500 au total

Dépôt filleuls directs : 500.000$ min et 5.000.000$ en équipe

Disposer d'un capital de 250.000$ min.




Commission / Affiliation
Par investissement de 1000$
Gains sur son capital Niveau 1 Niveau 2 Niveau 3 Niveau 4
Je suis
Trader
✖️ 0,2$ 0,1$ ✖️ ✖️
Je suis
SUB IB Partner
0,3$ 0,2$ 0,1$ ✖️ ✖️
Je suis
SUB IB
0,5$ 0,2$ 0,1$ ✖️ ✖️
Je suis
IB
0,7$ 0,2$ 0,1$ 0,1$ ✖️
Je suis
MIB
0,8$ 0,2$ 0,1$ 0,1$ 0,1$

Autotrade Gold / Crypto / Oil / Forex

Utiliser les robots de trading de la société Pansaka

Un parrain, un filleul

Chaque inscription est réalisée à partir d'un lien de parrainage !
Et croyez-moi, cela n'est pas plus mal !

Il n'est pas simple de commencer ce type d'aventure quand vous n'avez aucune expérience en trading ou dans les cryptomonnaies. C'est pourquoi, je me permets de vous accompagner, de vous aider à paramétrer vos comptes entre votre broker (courtier) et votre robot de trading, de répondre aux questions pertinentes et faire office de support technique. Si vous ne trouvez pas le lien d'affiliation sur certains robots, c'est que je ne souhaite pas le mentionner : soit je l'audite, soit je me méfie. De plus, il faut être capable de gérer le support technique et accompagner ses filleuls correctement, je ne prends donc pas le risque de vous donner des liens de parrainage sans retenue.

Autotrade Gold 5.0
Broker enregistré ASIC
🥇 Capital min. ± 250 $

Autotrade Crypto
Broker enregistré ASIC
🥇 Capital min. ± 1300$

Autotrade Pétrole
Bientôt disponible
En attente chez Pansaka

Autotrade Forex
Bientôt disponible
En attente chez Pansaka

CopyTrade Expert
Disponible 2022
En attente chez Pansaka

MetaCapital robots
Broker régulé Equiti
Capital min. ± 50 €

Kucoin robots
Broker Kucoin
Capital min. ± 10 $